Calendar

Webster Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
PTO Meeting ( ln Library)
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Literacy Night
-
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Webster Elementary
  • District Calendar