Calendar

Webster Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Build Day First Lego League
-
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
First Lego League
-
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Choir
-
Board of Education Meeting
-
1820 Main St, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
First Lego League
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Choir
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
WSD3 Community Parade
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Coding
-
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Choir
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Webster Elementary
  • District Calendar